TERMS OF SERVICE

Cancellation. You can cancel your Mike Bury On Demand membership at any time, and you will continue to have access to the Mike Bury On Demand service through the end of your billing period. To cancel, log into your MyTeachable account and click the profile icon. Then, choose "Manage Subscriptions" and click "Cancel". If you cancel your membership, your account will automatically close at the end of your current billing period. Your account will close 1-year after the "Time of enrollment" which is located under the "Manage Subscriptions" tab.

 

 

Refunds. Payments are nonrefundable and there are no refunds or credits for partially used periods. Following any cancellation, however, you will continue to have access to the service through the end of your current billing period.

MIKE BURY GOLF © 2019